Podcasts

Listen to my show Practical Solutions to Difficult Problems every Monday at Noon Singapore, 9:30 AM Mumbai or 2:00 PM Sydney

Or access recordings via the Podcast below

1. (PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS TO DIFFUCULT PROBLEMS) LOCATION – JEREMY GRAY Practical Solutions to Difficult Problems with Jeremy Gray

There are so many considerations in choosing a location for your business that finding the perfect site is probably impossible, but by carefully  assessing the options you can find the ideal site for you. This is something you need to get right the first time. Moving is expensive and disruptive and should be avoided. Your ideal site is the one that minimizes the cost to serve your customers. There are many factors to consider and many are conflicting. Trade offs will be necessary. Note Рmy apologies there is a break at about the 36 minute mark due to a technical breakdown. I hope this does not impact your listening pleasure too much. Regards Jeremy
  1. 1. (PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS TO DIFFUCULT PROBLEMS) LOCATION – JEREMY GRAY
  2. 1. (PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS FOR DIFFICULT PROBLEMS) SHOULD I BUILD A PLANT? – JEREMY GRAY
  3. 1. DISTRIBUTION STRATEGY IN FOREIGN MARKETS – JEREMY GRAY
  4. 1. CAN AN ACQUISITION JUMP START YOUR OVERSEAS EXPANSION? – JEREMY GRAY
  5. 1. TARGET SELECTION MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONS – JEREMY GRAY

%d bloggers like this: